Clinic Team

Philippa Oakley Chiropractor chiropractic hampshire havant emsworth chichester portsmouthPhilippa Oakley (Doctor of Chiropractic)

DC MChiro PgCert MRCC (Pain) LRCC
Principal Chiropractor and Clinical Director of Acorn Health

Philippa is the owner and Clinical Director of Acorn Health, which she established in 2014. A highly experienced chiropractor, Philippa enjoys working with the clinic’s team of practitioners. Together, they aim to provide you with an holistic approach to care, addressing all of your healthcare needs under one roof.

Find out more about Philippa’s publications and experience here.

Rhiannon Oakley team clinic manager Philippa chiropractic chiropractor emsworth hampshire havant

Rhiannon Oakley
Clinic Manager

Rhiannon provides invaluable support in the day-to-day running of the clinic, to ensure we continue to deliver the very best care and service to you. Due to her background in marketing, PR and business development, Rhiannon has a range of skills which are invaluable in helping our clinic to grow. Rhiannon is also the director and lead coach of “Oakley Coaching“, a company providing coaching and training to chiropractors throughout the UK.


JReceptionist team clinic chiropractic chiropractor emsworth hampshire havant portsmouth chichester Philippa Oakley mckernanoan Smith

Joan relocated to Hampshire just over two years ago. She initially worked as a Chartered Legal Executive for a firm of solicitors in Portsmouth.  Joan retired from legal practice to spend more time with family and have an opportunity to explore the local area. She joined the Acorn Health clinic team in January 2016.

Joan is married to Roger. Between them they have five grown up children, three grandchildren and a young Tibetan Terrier.  She enjoys spending time with family and friends, walking the dog and also traveling abroad whenever possible.

Join the conversation

Opening Times

Monday 08:30 – 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 – 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 – 19:00
Thursday 09:00 – 19:00
Friday 08:30 – 19:00
Saturday 09:00 – 12:00